First Down

av Grace Reilly
book-open Bok
paper-airplane
Skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar

The spicy new fake dating college football sports romance from TikTok sensation, Grace Reilly!

SKU 9781035412815

Beskrivning / First Down

Discover your new TikTok obsession, a fake dating college football sports romance - with plenty of steamy encounters! Perfect for fans of Hannah Grace, Lucy Score and Elsie Silver.
-----

I can't believe that out of every person I could have kissed . . . I chose McKee's new quarterback.


James
Football is my everything. But when I transfer to McKee University to escape the distractions that nearly cost me my future in the NFL, I'm faced with another consequence: retake the writing class I failed at my last college, or lose any chance I have at making it big. That's where fellow senior Beckett Wood - gorgeous, stubborn, and just my type - comes in. She's the key to my success in this class . . . but the price of her help is a fake relationship, and I never do things halfway.

Bex
I don't mess around with athletes, and handsome, self-assured James Callahan is no exception. He wants me to help him pass the writing class we're both stuck taking, but I'm too busy to take on yet another responsibility. But when his teammate - my cheating ex - won't leave me alone, I realize I need to convince him I've moved on . . . and what better way than by pretending to be with James, who wants nothing to do with a real relationship?

But with every fake kiss, why does James pull me deeper into a place that thrills me?
And why don't I want it to end?
-----
READERS HAVE LOST THEIR HEARTS TO FIRST DOWN:


'One of my very favourite sports romance books' Real Reader Review

'James and Bex had red-hot chemistry' Real Reader Review

'Light-hearted, sweet and spicy . . . amazing' Real Reader Review

'Just perfect . . . if you are in the mood for a super swoony hero and a super relatable female lead then you'll want to pick this one up' Real Reader Review

Mer information:

Isbn 9781035412815
Förlag Headline
Utgivningsdatum 28 sep. 2023
Typ Bok
Format Pocket
Språk Engelska
Antal sidor 304
Författare Grace Reilly