Everything is Beautiful

Everything is Beautiful

av Eleanor Ray
Bok
Skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar

I Lager

SKU 9780349427416

Beskrivning / Everything is Beautiful

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places

Mer information:

Isbn9780349427416
FörlagLittle Brown
Publishing date16 sep. 2021
Media formatBok
Binding typePocket
SpråkEngelska
Extent value318
Författare Eleanor Ray