Everything is Beautiful

av Eleanor Ray
book-open Bok
paper-airplane
Skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar
SKU 9780349427416

Beskrivning / Everything is Beautiful

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places

Mer information:

Isbn 9780349427416
Förlag Little Brown
Utgivningsdatum 16 sep. 2021
Typ Bok
Format Pocket
Språk Engelska
Antal sidor 318
Författare Eleanor Ray