0,00 kr - 744,00 kr
744,00 kr
0,00 kr

3183 produkter

3183 produkter

Böcker - Svenska berättare

Laddar ...
Visa som Rutnät Lista

Sortering

Stigande ordning Fallande ordning
  1. Book of Lost Friends
    Book of Lost Friends
    Bok
    162,00 kr
    A dramatic story of a family separated, their search for answers, and an epic journey to reunite the missing from the author of the global, two million-copy bestseller, Before We Were Yours. Läs mer
  2. Hitler's Peace
    Hitler's Peace
    Bok
    147,00 kr
    A gripping alternative history thriller set in the Second World War, from the internationally acclaimed and bestselling author of the Bernie Gunther novels. Autumn 1943. Hitler knows he cannot win the war: now he must find a way to make peace. FDR and Stalin are willing to negotiate; only Churchill refuses to listen. Läs mer
  3. The Hidden Beach
    The Hidden Beach
    Bok
    156,00 kr
    From internationally bestselling author Karen Swan comes The Hidden Beach, an addictive story of heartbreak, loyalty and hope, set in the historic city of Stockholm and along the beautiful archipelagos of the Swedish coast. In the oldest part of Stockholm, Bell Everhurst is working as a nanny for an affluent family. Läs mer
  4. A Midwinter Promise
    A Midwinter Promise
    Bok
    139,00 kr
    A Midwinter Promise by bestselling author Lulu Taylor, is a dramatic story of loss, grief and the legacy of secrets. It is also a tale of reconciliation and renewal. Läs mer
  5. Medici : Ascendancy
    Medici : Ascendancy
    Bok
    172,00 kr
    Florence, 1429. With shrewd investment, strategic alliance and sly manipulation, the Medici family have climbed to the top of Florentine society. But their success has left a slew of bitter enemies in their wake, enemies who will stop at nothing to usurp their power. Läs mer
  6. My Greek Island Summer
    My Greek Island Summer
    Bok
    156,00 kr
    'Sultry fun in the sun!' Heidi Swain. 'Clever, romantic and unputdownable' Julie Houston. 'Leave a piece of your heart in Greece with this beautifully told story' Sandy Barker. Two weeks. One unforgettable trip to Corfu. A chance to change her life. Läs mer
  7. The Return
    The Return
    Bok
    172,00 kr
    145BC - CALABRIA, ANCIENT ROME. After many years of spilling blood for Rome, Gaius Furius Paullus has returned home to spend his remaining days working quietly on the family farm. But it seems death has followed Paullus from the battlefield. Läs mer
  8. Redhead by the Side of the Road - Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020
    Redhead by the Side of the Road - Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020
    Bok
    162,00 kr
    'Bursting with vitality and variety, it's a tour-de-force' Sunday TimesMicah Mortimer isn't the most polished person you'll ever meet. His numerous sisters and in-laws regard him oddly but very fondly. He measures out his days running errands for work, maintaining an impeccable cleaning regime and going for runs (7:15, every morning). Läs mer
  9. A Springtime Affair
    A Springtime Affair
    Bok
    147,00 kr
    It's the season of new beginnings for Helena and Gilly. Gilly runs her own B&B business from her much-loved family home, which she doesn't want to part with - at any price. But that's before she meets handsome estate agent Leo, and soon she begins to wonder whether selling up might not be such a bad idea after all. Läs mer
  10. Lover's Discourse
    Lover's Discourse
    Bok
    164,00 kr
    'A fragmentary meditation on the nature of love' GuardianA Chinese woman comes to post-Brexit London to start over - just as the Brexit campaign reaches a fever pitch. Läs mer
  11. Island of Secrets
    Island of Secrets
    Bok
    147,00 kr
    Set in the exotic city of Havana on the cusp of revolution, an English woman discovers mystery, romance and scandal in the atmospheric new novel by Rachel Rhys for fans of DINAH JEFFRIES, LUCINDA RILEY and SANTA MONTEFIORE. Läs mer
  12. This Time Next Year
    This Time Next Year
    Bok
    164,00 kr
    The plot was well crafted and the characters were people I could relate to and empathise with. Definitely recommended.' 'The characters were great and I was sad to finish the book as I would no longer be spending time in their company. The story is lovely and also believable, I will be recommending this book to all my friends. Läs mer
  13. Broken Hearts Honeymoon
    Broken Hearts Honeymoon
    Bok
    147,00 kr
    The wedding is off, but adventure awaits... The perfect armchair escape for fans of Jo Thomas, Jenny Colgan and Phillipa Ashley. Läs mer
  14. The Cicero Trilogy
    The Cicero Trilogy
    Bok
    372,00 kr
    WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION BY THE AUTHOR'Laws are silent in times of war.' Läs mer
  15. People Like Us
    People Like Us
    Bok
    172,00 kr
    Hetty Heinrich is a perfect German child. Her father is an SS officer, her brother in the Luftwaffe, herself a member of the BDM. She believes resolutely in her country, and the man who runs it. Until Walter changes everything. Blond-haired, blue-eyed, perfect in every way Walter. The boy who saved her life. A Jew. Läs mer
  16. Book Of Echoes, The
    Book Of Echoes, The
    Bok
    164,00 kr
  17. Hana Khan Carries On
    Hana Khan Carries On
    Bok
    152,00 kr
    From the author of Ayesha At Last comes a sparkling new rom-com for fans of You've Got Mail. Hana Khan's family-run halal restaurant is on its last legs. So when a flashy competitor gets ready to open nearby, bringing their inevitable closure even closer, she turns to her anonymously-hosted podcast, and her lively and long-lasting relationship with one of her listeners, for advice. Läs mer
  18. Två berättelser
    Två berättelser
    Bok
    239,00 kr
  19. Kockens hjärta
    Kockens hjärta
    Bok
    50,00 kr
    Pedagogiskt lättläst bok Hjärtat börjar slå fortare, då kocken ställer sig i köket. I stekpannor och kastruller skapas dofter och smaker. Men man lyckas inte alltid i köket eller i livet... En bok om att upptäcka, uppleva och njuta. Läs mer
  20. Det försvunna rummet : noveller
    Det försvunna rummet : noveller
    Bok
    224,00 kr

    I den första av Ulf Erikssons sju noveller förvandlas en utflykt till en otäck saga när det barnlediga paret går bort sig djupt inne i en snabbväxande energiskog, där ingen riktigt vet vad som sker. Novellerna har titlar som saga, ensamhet, kärlek, glömska, och de utspelar sig i landskap vi är bekanta med; igenvuxna skogar, sjöar med förfallna badplatser, övergivna torp, blåsiga motorvägar, storstadens ensamma stråk. Men precis som i hans tidigare novellsamlingar råder här en osäkerhet om tiden; nutid och framtid verkar pågå parallellt. Och platserna öppnar sig till andra rum – förflutna och glömda, framtida och skrämmande, eller minnets benådade plötsliga rum. Eller rum som är tomma och ligger i landet ingenstans. Personerna i novellerna kan gå vilse, komma tillbaka förändrade – eller försvinna för alltid. Mellan dem och dessa olika tider och platser spinner författaren labyrintiska berättelser, förbryllande och oroväckande… Ulf Eriksson har speciellt i sina novellsamlingar, detta är hans fjärde, förenat en enkelhet i berättandet med absurdism, en samhällskritisk framtidsvision med lycklig vardaglighet. Kritikern Jan Arnald skrev i AB om hans förra novellsamling, Beröring under oväder, att ”hans skrivande är avslappnat i en sorts lugn förvissning om att han kan ro vad som helst i land, och djupen, komplikationerna, som han aldrig viker en tum från, infinner sig med en allt vildare och samtidigt allt coolare självklarhet… Man blir helt enkelt glad av att läsa honom. Inte minst när han är som mörkast.”

    Läs mer
Inga fler produkter
produkter per sida