The Shadow of What Was Lost

av James Islington
book-open Bok
paper-airplane
Skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar

'A storytelling assurance rare for a debut ... Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire' Guardian.

SKU 9780356507774

Beskrivning / The Shadow of What Was Lost

It has been twenty years since the god-like Augurs were overthrown and killed. Now, those who once served them - the Gifted - are spared only because they have accepted the rebellion's Four Tenets, vastly limiting their own powers. As a young Gifted, Davian suffers the consequences of a war lost before he was even born. He and others like him are despised. But when Davian discovers he wields the forbidden powers of the Augurs, he sets in motion a chain of events that will change everything. To the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian's wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is ... And in the far north, an ancient enemy long thought defeated, begins to stir.

Mer information:

Isbn 9780356507774
Förlag Little Brown
Utgivningsdatum 11 maj 2017
Typ Bok
Format Pocket
Språk Engelska
Serie LICANIUS TRILOGY
Antal sidor 736
Författare James Islington

Alternativa produkter